Send Us a Message

 

Address / Phone
Ridge Tool GmbH & Co. oHG
Haßlinghauser Straße 150
Gevelsberg 58285
DE

Phone: 0800 588 8076
Fax: 0800 588 8077
Email: ridgid.germany@emerson.com
Contact Your Sales Rep
Daniel Gille
PLZ 01-17, 39, 98-99
+49 160 2437194
Daniel.Gille@emerson.com

Dirk Sliwinski
PLZ 18, 20-29
+49 171 4801568
Dirk.Sliwinski@Emerson.com

Heiner Kloepfel
PLZ 30-38, 42-45, 57-59
+49 171 4801559
heiner.kloepfel@emerson.com

Manfred Huber
PLZ 80-87, 90--94
+49 171 4801542
manfred.huber@emerson.com

Michael Bruchhaus
Area Manager Germany
+49 170 5833984
Michael.Bruchhaus@emerson.com

Roland Fantisch
PLZ 95-97
+49 171 4801564
roland.fantisch@emerson.com

Steffen Bartel
PLZ 55, 60-68, 70-79, 88-89
+49 174 3175003
Steffen.Bartel@Emerson.com

Uwe Noll
PLZ 01-17, 39, 98-99
0174 3175005
Uwe.Noll@Emerson.com